Subscriptions can be managed on the Individual Subscriptions Page within your account settings.
Your subscription auto-renewal can be turned off at any time by clicking the Unsubscribe button on this page.
Once unsubscribed, your account will be live until the end of the subscription interval. At that time, the account will be downgraded to our free version, which provides limited access to your drills and plans.
You can re-subscribe at any time to active the account and access all your drills and plans.
For more information on how to re-subscribe, click here.